THREE THIRTY FILM


3-30film was founded in 2003 by Dagmar Scheibert and Dr. Reinhard Eisener with the purpose to develop and produce films with documentary content. 3-30film has also realized image-films (tourism and bilateral relations e.g. for the German-Russian Forum).

In co-operation with Deutsche Welle (Germany’s International Broadcaster) two feature length documentaries about the international project "United Buddy Bears®" were produced. Over 120 artists from all over the world created bear sculptures, which still travel around the world today as "ambassadors of peace".

This was followed by biographies about and with free-lance artists as well as long term observations on socio-political topics. "Three-Thirty Film" puts its focus on visual contents exploring contemporary, topical contexts. We love to tell new stories from unusual angels using old film footage from past decades.

Back to Top

DREIDREIßIG FILM


3-30film wurde 2003 von Dagmar Scheibert und Dr. Reinhard Eisener gegründet, um Filme mit dokumentarischen Inhalt zu entwickeln und zu produzieren - ab 2008 realisierte 3-30film auch Imagefilme (u.a. für das Deutsch-Russische Forum oder Tourismus in Mecklenburg).

In Kooperation mit der Deutschen Welle entstanden zwei längere Filme über das Internationale Projekt „United Buddy Bears®“ Über 120 Künstler aus aller Welt gestalteten Bären-Skulpturen, die als „Botschafter des Friedens“ noch heute um die Welt reisen.

Es folgten Biografien über und mit bildenden Künstlern sowie Langzeitdokumentationen zu gesellschaftspolitischen Themen. „Dreidreißig Film“ möchte seinen Fokus auf Filmstoffe mit Kontexten zu heute legen. Wir lieben es mit altem Filmmaterial neue Geschichten aus ungewöhnlichen Perspektiven zu erzählen.

Back to Top